Technical Program Committee Chairs

F.Pacheco Torgal.jpg

Inv. F.Pacheco Torgal

University of Minho

Research Area:

Eco-efficient construction materials


Prof. Wei Gao

Hohai University, China

Research Area:

Stability of Geotechnical Engineering and Application of Intelligent Method in Civil Engineering


Prof. Fangyuan Li

Tongji University, China

Research Area:

Concrete Bridge Structure, Prestress Technology, Reconstruction and Maintenance of Bridge Structure, New Stringed Rail Transit Structure, New Concrete Materials and Forming (3D Printing) Technology


Dr. Xueping Wang

Beibu Gulf University, China

Research Area: 

Environmental monitoring and assessment


A. Prof. Huawei Zhang

Shandong University of Science and Technology, China

Research Area: 

Environmental Materials


A. Prof. Qiaoling Xu

Anshun University, China

Research Area: 

Environmental Science, Constructed Wetland Technology

A.Prof. Yongchun Zhao, Huazhong University of Science & Technology, China

Dr. Gang Wang,Northeast Petroleum University/ Institute of Petroleum Engineering, China

Prof. Peiyu Zhang, Qingdao University, China

Prof. Shengli Li, Shandong University, China

Dr. Qiang Sun, Liaoning Technical University, China

A.Prof. Bao Chen, Chongqing University of Technology, China

Dr. Fuqiang Zhao, Tianjin University of Finance & Economics, China

Prof. Jiangtao Wang, Ocean University of China, China

Prof. Jianbo Cheng, Yantai University, China

Dr. Libin Yong, Chengdu University of Information Technology, China

Dr. Tianhua Jiang, Ludong University, China

Dr. Wei Liu, Hebei University of Technology, China

A.Prof. Wei Tan, Dongguan University of Technology, China

Dr. Liang Xuan, Jianghan University, China

Prof. Musen Li, Shandong University, China

Prof. Guodong Liu, Hebei University of Technology, China

Prof. Yong'an Luo, Yanshan University, China

Prof. Zhaohui Bai, Changchun University of Science & Technology, China

Prof. Xinghuai Tu, Xihua University, China

Prof. Chunlong Cui, Southwest University Of Science & Technology, China

Prof. Jinhua Wang, Shanghai University, China

Prof. Rui Cao, Shaanxi Normal University, China

Prof. Ziwen Xing, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

Dr. Qiang Sun, Liaoning Technical University, China

Dr. Jinmei Liu, Northeast Petroleum University, China

Dr. Zhiyuan Chang, Southwest University of Science and Technolog, China